Past Events

November Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 8, 2022 at 08:30 am - 12:00 pm

Categories: Board Meetings

View the agenda and board book.


October Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 at 08:30 am - 12:00 pm

Categories: Board Meetings

Download the agendaboard book, and minutes


September Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 at 08:30 am - 12:00 pm

Categories: Board Meetings

View the agendaboard book, and minutes.


August Special Board Meeting

Wednesday, August 31, 2022 at 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

Categories: Board Meetings

Download the agendaboard book, and minutes.


August Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 at 08:30 am - 12:00 pm

Categories: Board Meetings

Download the agendaboard book and minutes


July Board Meeting

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 at 08:30 am - 12:00 pm

Categories: Board Meetings

Download the agendaboard book, and minutes.


June Board Meeting

Tuesday, June 14, 2022 at 08:30 am - 12:00 pm

Categories: Board Meetings

Download the agendaBoard book, and minutes


May Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 08:30 am - 12:00 pm

Categories: Board Meetings

Download the agenda, Board book, and minutes


April Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 12, 2022 at 08:30 am - 12:00 pm

Categories: Board Meetings

Download the agendaboard book, and minutes.


March Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 8, 2022 at 08:30 am - 12:00 pm

Categories: Board Meetings

Download the agenda, board book, and minutes.