Board Meeting Schedule and Agendas

Medium

The NDPERS Board meets monthly. Subscribe to receive the board book. 

Board meetings are open to the public. Executive sessions, which are not open to the public, are indicated on the agenda. 

You can also reference past board meeting documents and minutes

Medium

Upcoming EventsView All Events

February Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 8, 2022 at 08:30 am - 12:00 pm

Categories: Board Meetings

Agenda and board book to come at a future date.


March Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 8, 2022 at 08:30 am - 12:00 pm

Categories: Board Meetings

Agenda and board book to come at a future date.


April Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 12, 2022 at 08:30 am - 12:00 pm

Categories: Board Meetings

Agenda and board book to come at a future date.


May Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 08:30 am - 12:00 pm

Categories: Board Meetings

Agenda and board book to come at a future date.


June Board Meeting

Tuesday, June 14, 2022 at 08:30 am - 12:00 pm

Categories: Board Meetings

Agenda and board book to come at a future date.


July Board Meeting

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 at 08:30 am - 12:00 pm

Categories: Board Meetings

Agenda and board book to come at a future date.


August Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 at 08:30 am - 12:00 pm

Categories: Board Meetings

Agenda and board book to come at a future date.


September Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 at 08:30 am - 12:00 pm

Categories: Board Meetings

Agenda and board book to come at a future date.


October Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 at 08:30 am - 12:00 pm

Categories: Board Meetings

Agenda and board book to come at a future date.


November Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 8, 2022 at 08:30 am - 12:00 pm

Categories: Board Meetings

Agenda and board book to come at a future date.


December Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 13, 2022 at 08:30 am - 12:00 pm

Categories: Board Meetings

Agenda and board book to come at a future date.


Limit
10
Medium