The Executive Director Performance Review and Compensation Subcommittee members are appointed by the Board Chair, with one member designated to serve as the subcommittee chair. The subcommittee is responsible for conducting the annual evaluation of the Executive Director and preparing a compensation recommendation to the full board. 

Board Subcommittee Members

  • Representative Jason Dockter (Chair)
  • Senator Shawn Vedaa
  • Casey Goodhouse 
  • Gerald Buck

View Upcoming Meetings Materials.