Election Subcommittee


The Election Subcommittee is responsible for reviewing the election rules for the retirement board membership of the North Dakota public employees retirement system, for counting ballots, and for reporting the election results to the board.

Board Subcommittee Members

  • Casey Goodhouse, Chair
  • Adam Miller
  • Dirk Wilke

Reference the Election Rules in ND Administrative Code 71-01-02 to learn more about this subcommittee and the elections.